For security reasons, performing the following actions will delete all cards in Wallet, including Suica. The Suica are backed up to a server. Note that performing these actions during nighttime maintenance or after you have entered the ticket gates may prevent the Suica from being reconfigured.
·Resetting your device to factory settings
· Restoring your device to an older backup
· Signing out of your iCloud account
· Turning off your device passcode
· Removing your device from your Apple ID via iCloud.com or appleid.apple.com.
Suica that are deleted (backed up to a server) can be used again after reconfiguration.
Please see this link for instructions on how to reset your deleted Suica (https://apfaq.mobilesuica.com/faq/show/6916?site_domain=wsm).